Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Cultural and Social Anthropology

Chair for Social Anthropology – Professor Dr. Erdmute Alber

Print page

Team

passbild alber

Prof. Dr. Erdmute Alber
Chair for Social Anthropology

E-Mail: erdmute.alber@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4121
​Building: GW II, Room: 0.01

Office hour during the semester: Wed 4-5 pm

Anna Madeleine Ayeh M.A.

Anna Madeleine Ayeh, M.A.
Social Anthropology

Research associate; contact for guidance concerning internships

E-Mail: anna-madeleine.ayeh@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4226
Building: GW II, Room: 0.02

Office hour: Tue 9-10 am

Dr. Tabea Häberlein

Dr. Tabea Häberlein
Social Anthropology

Scholarship holder / Postdoctoral researcher

E-Mail: Tabea.Haeberlein@uni-bayreuth.de

avatar_w

Rebekka Krauß, M.A.
'Africa Multiple: Cluster of Excellence' research "Learning beyond the classroom: Coping with illiteracy in urban literate envirionments in Bolivia and Benin"

Research associate

E-Mail: rebekka.krauss@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4786
Building: Zapf Haus 2 Room: 2.1.04

Dr. Lena Kroeker

Dr. Lena Kroeker
DFG research "(In)Security of the Kenyan Middle Classes: Social Mobility and the Fear of Falling" | Social Anthropology

Research associate

E-Mail: lena.kroeker@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Koreen Reece

Dr. Koreen Reece
Assistant Professor ('Akademische Rätin') at the Chair of Social Anthropology

E-Mail: koreen.reece@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4112
Building: GW II Room: 00.02

PhD Students at the chair

passbild ertlmaier

Sophia Ertlmaier, M.A.
PhD Student

E-Mail: sophia.ertlmaier@uni-bayreuth.de

Hannah Schild, M.A.

Hannah Schild, M.A.
PhD Student

E-Mail: hannah.schild@uni-bayreuth.de

Associates

Dr. Jeannett Martin

PD Dr. Jeannett Martin
Social Anthropology

E-Mail: jeannett.martin@uni-bayreuth.de

Fotos (Ayeh, Häberlein, Reece): Andi Weiland | andiweiland.de

Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Erdmute Alber

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn UBT-A Contact